Contact Us

KDD LLC Members
Javelin (Kristy Howard) and Battleaxe (Kelly Kozik)

Secretary
Stinker (Alana Fester) – secretary@killamazoo.com

Sponsorship
Battleaxe (Kelly Kozik) – sponsorship@killamazoo.com

Tickets
Buns N Roses (Brittnee Jackson) – tickets@killamazoo.com

Recruiting
Bicked Witch (Michelle Rounds) – recruit@killamazoo.com

Junior Roller Derby — The Killer Beez
Javelin (Kristy Howard) – kddjuniors@gmail.com

Bouts and Interleague Coordinator
Javelin (Kristy Howard) – boutsandevents@killamazoo.com

Events
Slay Valentine (Tiffany Brown) – events@killamazoo.com

Community Outreach
Painbow Connection (Katie Coffman) – outreach@killamazoo.com

Marketing, PR, & Social Media
Battleaxe (Kelly Kozik) – marketing@killamazoo.com

Head Referee
Trickless Magician (Dan VanPeenen) – headref@killamazoo.com

Co-Head NSOs
MegNitude (Megan Delong) and A’Blazing Grace (Sarah Mills) – NSO@killamazoo.com